momknowsbetter

Children think they know.. but they have noooo idea!

Whats in your cookie jar?

on July 31, 2012

My office is having a Cookie Bake Off on Thursday. I just scoured the internet in search for the perfect cookie to make! And behold! Peanut Butter-Oatmeal-Chocolate Chip. I am currently drooling at my desk.

This has got to be the most amazing cookie combination EVER!

I will need to double the recipe, cause I can not promise I will not eat half of the raw dough..

What is your TO DIE FOR cookie??

4 responses to “Whats in your cookie jar?

  1. shoes says:

    I have a wonderful oatmeal chocolate chip cookie recipe, but yours might have mine beat with the addition of peanut butter.
    I just made some amazing chocolate cupcakes that have 1 cup of brewed coffee in the batter (to enhance the chocolate flavor, with some delicious chocolate frosting. Sooo good. I really need to stop reading food blogs. πŸ™‚

  2. I have a cinnamon butter cookie that I love. I got it out of the Mrs Fields Cookie Cookbook. I also have an awesome Swedish Oatmeal cookie recipe that I got from a 94 yr old volunteer lady back when I used to work in a hospital.

  3. rich chocolate with rich chocolate pieces in, only half-baked πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

