momknowsbetter

Children think they know.. but they have noooo idea!

Wallpaper be gone!

on July 15, 2012

I have a wallpaper border around the middle of the wall in my room. I want it gone! I have been wanting to do another painting project since my side table painting project. So the wallpaper will come off and I will paint the walls!

I took the border off one wall.. And have been procrastinating for the last week! It’s a tedious job and I really want someone else to do it for me..

Leave a Reply

